Trade Show TalesBlog

Exhibit Design Search — Tips, Tricks, and Techniques

July 27th, 2010 2 COMMENTS

Exhibit Design Search (EDS):  Tips, Tricks, and Techniques Webinar

Exhibit Design Search Training Webinar

Exhibit Design Search Webinar

Discover How to:

  • Search for Displays Faster
  • Respond to Design Requests Quicker
  • Qualify Budgets
  • Send Renderings, Photos, and Animations
  • Create Design Galleries
  • Find Specials, Quick Ship Displays, and Articles
  • See the Peek-a-Booth Webcams in Action
  • Describe the Differences between Sacagawea, Magellan, Perfect 10, and Visionary Designs

What’s New in EDS and What’s Coming!

Classic Distributors — Join us for a fast-paced Webinar with Mel White, VP of Marketing and Business Development. In this 45 minute session, you will learn how to maximize your results in Exhibit Design Search and increase your exhibit sales opportunities.

Sign Up for One of Two Sessions

  1. Tuesday, August 10 @ 8 am PST (11 am EST)
  2. Wednesday, August 11 @ 10:30 PST (1:30 pm EST)

To sign up, click on the links above and reserve your seat by Friday, August 6. Session enrollment is limited.

Contact Mel White if you have questions (mel@classicexhibits.com).

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Exhibit Design Search — Tips, Tricks, and Techniques”

  1. Looks like a cool webinar, I’ll be sure to check it out.

  2. […] forget to register for Mel’s webinar on Classic Exhibit Design Search (Tuesday and Wednesday). This will be a very productive hour. Trust me on […]

Leave a Reply