Contacts

Contact Information

Classic Exhibits Inc.
5675 SE International Way
Portland, OR 97222

(503) 652-2100
(866) 652-2100 toll free
(503) 652-7084 fax

See Contacts Page

Connect with Us

Classic Exhibits Inc.
5675 SE International Way
Portland, OR 97222 

(503) 652-2100 Automated System
(866) 652-2100 Answered by Operator
(503) 652-7084 Fax
(503) 329-2299 Emergency

Divisions:

Classic Exhibits(503) 652-2100

Exhibits Northwest Portland:  (503) 624-2905
Exhibits Northwest Seattle:  (206) 246-3709

ClassicMODUL Aluminum Extrusions:  (866) 864-8686
Classic Rental Solutions:  (503) 345-0525

 

     

Administration

Name: Jen LaBruzza
Title: National Sales Manager
E-Mail Address: jen@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5503
Cell Phone: (702) 806-0363
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Harold Mintz
Title: Regional Sales Manager
E-Mail Address: harold@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Direct Dial: (703) 629-4440
Cell Phone: (703) 629-4440
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Tom Beard
Title: Regional Sales Manager
E-Mail Address: tom@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 235
Cell Phone: (815) 321-9258
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kevin Carty
Title: Executive Vice President
E-Mail Address: kevin@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 205
Cell Phone: (503) 329-2299
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Mel White
Title: VP of Marketing/Business Development
E-Mail Address: mel@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 219
Cell Phone: (859) 200-1239
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Jim Ponomarenko
Title: Operations/Engineering Manager
E-Mail Address: jim@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 220
Cell Phone: (503) 928-1188
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Huzeir Salihovic
Title: Production Manager
E-Mail Address: huzier@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 217
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Andrea Bennett
Title: Accounting Manager
E-Mail Address: andrea@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 204
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Gergana Hristova
Title: Human Resources
E-Mail Address: gergana@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 203
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Customer Service / Project Management

Name: Edie Arambula
Title: Customer Service Manager
E-Mail Address: edie@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 201
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5507
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Alex Lebedev
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: alebedev@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 221
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5588
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595
Name: Dan Rice
Title: Set-up Instructions Specialist/PM
E-Mail Address: drice@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 222
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Jeff Garrett
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: jeff@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 202
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5515
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Paraskovia Semenov
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: paras@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 225
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Grant Morris
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: grant@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 238
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Jessica Loss
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: jessica@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 237
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: David Frentress
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: david@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 216
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Khakim Burkhanov
Title: Detailer
E-Mail Address: khakim@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 226
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Khamza Burkhanov
Title: Detailer
E-Mail Address: khamza@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 206
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kevin Purell
Title: Detailer
E-Mail Address: kpurell@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 208
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Robin Talbott
Title: Estimator
E-Mail Address: robin@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (314) 882-7975
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Drew Grzechowiak
Title: Preflight Specialist
E-Mail Address: drew@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (314) 409-5060
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Design

Name: Katina Rigall Zipay
Title: Creative Director
E-Mail Address: katina@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn Instagram
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 215
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5538
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kim DiStefano
Title: Designer
E-Mail Address: kim@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 218
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5563
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Graphic and Web Design

Name: Glenna Martin
Title: Graphic + UI Designer
E-Mail Address: glenna@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (859) 248-2684
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Rentals

Name: Jim Shelman
Title: General Manager
E-Mail Address: jshelman@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 345-0525
Extension: 103
Cell Phone: (503) 799-8617
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: James Sharpe
Title: Operations Manager
E-Mail Address: jsharpe@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 210
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5575
Cell Phone: (503) 358-0490
Fax Number: (503) 607-0262
Name: Stefania Toscano
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: stefania@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 102
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kristofer Viaes
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: kristofer@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 229
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Lauren Kiesey
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: lauren@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 228
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Josh Christensen
Title: Detailing/Inventory
E-Mail Address: jchristensen@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 345-0525
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Shipping / Purchasing

Name: Jonathan Hart
Title: Purchasing Manager
E-Mail Address: jhart@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 211
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Michael Holzer
Title: Inventory Control Manager/COGS Analyst
E-Mail Address: michael@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 211
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595