Contacts

Contact Information

Classic Exhibits Inc.
5675 SE International Way
Portland, OR 97222

(503) 652-2100
(866) 652-2100 toll free
(503) 652-7084 fax

See Contacts Page

Connect with Us

Classic Exhibits Inc.
5675 SE International Way
Portland, OR 97222 

(503) 652-2100 Automated System
(866) 652-2100 Answered by Operator
(503) 652-7084 Fax
(503) 329-2299 Emergency

Divisions:

Classic Exhibits(503) 652-2100

Exhibits Northwest Portland:  (503) 624-2905
Exhibits Northwest Seattle:  (206) 246-3709

ClassicMODUL Aluminum Extrusions:  (866) 864-8686
Classic Rental Solutions:  (503) 345-0525

 

     

Accounting

Name: Beth Senter
Title: Accounting Manager
E-Mail Address: beth@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 204
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595
Name: Teresa Castello
Title: Accounting
E-Mail Address: tcastello@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 214
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595
Name: Terry Roach
Title: Controller
E-Mail Address: terry@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 228
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595
Name: Victor Druzhinenko
Title: Accounting
E-Mail Address: victor@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 203
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595
Name: Andrea Bennett
Title: Accounting
E-Mail Address: andrea@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 234
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595

Administration

Name: Jen LaBruzza
Title: Western Regional Manager
E-Mail Address: jen@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5503
Cell Phone: (702) 806-0363
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Jim Ponomarenko
Title: Production/Engineering Manager
E-Mail Address: jim@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 220
Cell Phone: (503) 928-1188
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kevin Carty
Title: VP
E-Mail Address: kevin@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 205
Cell Phone: (503) 329-2299
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Mel White
Title: VP of Marketing/Business Development
E-Mail Address: mel@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 219
Cell Phone: (859) 200-1239
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

ClassicMODUL

Name: Tom Jones
Title: General Manager
E-Mail Address: tjones@classicmodul.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (866) 864-8686
Cell Phone: (253) 970-6693
Fax Number: (253) 864-3755

Customer Service / Project Management

Name: Amanda Davis
Title: Administrative Assistant
E-Mail Address: amanda@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 200
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Andrew Eguchi
Title: Detailer
E-Mail Address: andrew@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 206
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Bob Beuhl
Title: Senior Project Manager
E-Mail Address: bob@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 212
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5513
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Dan Rice
Title: Set-up Instructions Specialist/PM
E-Mail Address: drice@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 222
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Edie Arambula
Title: Customer Service Manager
E-Mail Address: edie@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 201
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5507
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Jeff Garrett
Title: Project Manager / Video Specialist
E-Mail Address: jeff@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 202
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5515
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Khakim Burkhanov
Title: Detailer
E-Mail Address: khakim@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 226
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kim Gibson
Title: Set-up Instructions Specialist/PM
E-Mail Address: kimg@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 216
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Design

Name: Katina Rigall
Title: Creative Director
E-Mail Address: katina@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn Instagram
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 215
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5538
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kim DiStefano
Title: Designer
E-Mail Address: kim@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 218
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5563
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Kevin Schuhl
Title: Designer
E-Mail Address: kschuhl@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension:
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Misfits

Name: Glenna Martin
Title: Graphic Design Manager
E-Mail Address: glenna@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (859)248-2684
Cell Phone: (859) 248-2684
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084
Name: Tony Bennett
Title: Web and Tech
E-Mail Address: tony@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 109
Fax Number: (503) 607-0262

Eco-Systems Sustainable Exhibits

Name: Tim Hanley
Title: Senior Project Manager — Eco
E-Mail Address: tim@ecosystemsdisplays.com
Work Phone: (616) 726-6563
Fax Number: (503) 607-0262
Name: Dann Dykas
Title: Detailer — Eco
E-Mail Address: ddykas@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Fax Number: (616) 988-3259
Name: Tyson Bolton
Title: Project Manager — Eco
E-Mail Address: tyson@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 223
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5533
Fax Number: (503) 652-7084

Rentals

Name: Jim Shelman
Title: General Manager
E-Mail Address: jshelman@classicexhibits.com
Social: LinkedIn
Work Phone: (503) 345-0525
Extension: 103
Cell Phone: (503) 799-8617
Fax Number: (503) 624-2904
Name: James Sharpe
Title: Operations Manager
E-Mail Address: jsharpe@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 210
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5575
Cell Phone: (503) 358-0490
Fax Number: (503) 607-0262
Name: Chelsea Tash
Title: Senior Project Manager
E-Mail Address: chelsea@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 345-0525
Extension: 101
Fax Number: (503) 624-2904
Name: Ryan Enquist
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: ryan@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 345-0525
Extension: 102
Fax Number: (503) 624-2904

Shipping / Purchasing

Name: Alex Lebedev
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail Address: alebedev@classicexhibits.com
Work Phone: (503) 652-2100
Extension: 221
Direct Dial: (971) 200-5588
Fax Number: (503) 513-9595